Jochen Meyer
Thomas Riegger

Meyer Riegger Berlin

+49 30 315 665 80

Director / Sales:
Constanze Murfitt
constanze@meyer-riegger.de

Director:
Anna Himmelsbach
anna@meyer-riegger.de

Registrar:
Nadine Pfessdorf-Raif
nadine@meyer-riegger.de

Archive / Press:
Laura Rametti
laura@meyer-riegger.de

Art handling:
Oliver Roura
oliver@meyer-riegger.de

 



Meyer Riegger Karlsruhe

+49 721 821292

Director:
Johanna Koopmann
johanna@meyer-riegger.de

Art handling:
Stefan Jeske
stefan@meyer-riegger.de